Duke Alert Bar

Staff Directory

Leigh F. Baxter, Interim Director of Health System Audit (Bio)
leigh.baxter@duke.edu
919.613.7637

Cara N. Bonnett, Technology Risk Assurance Manager (Bio)
cara.bonnett@duke.edu
919.613.7688

Stefani R. Buster, Sponsored Programs Assurance Manager (Bio)
stefani.buster@duke.edu
919.684.5109

Sarah R. Carroll, Principal Auditor (Bio)
sarah.carroll@duke.edu
919.613.7672

Edie Chung, Principal Auditor (Bio)
yichun.chung@duke.edu
919.613.7690

Sarah M. Cruickshanks, Principal Auditor (Bio)
sarah.cruickshanks@duke.edu
919.613.7647

Jocelyn A. Edge, Principal Auditor (Bio)
jocelyn.edge@duke.edu
919.684.6456

Leigh P. Goller, Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer (Bio)
leigh.goller@duke.edu
919.613.7639 

Neil Holloway, Shared Services Audit Manager (Bio)
neil.holloway@duke.edu
919.613.7642

Emil A. Kamar, Sponsored Programs Assurance Research Compliance (SPARC) Auditor (Bio)
emil.kamar@duke.edu
919.613.7687

Krista T. Kenney, Clinical Research Compliance Assurance Manager (Bio)
krista.kenney@duke.edu
919.684.0643

Stoddard B. "Todd" Knowles, Associate Director of Information Privacy (Bio)
stoddard.knowles@duke.edu
919.684.3133

Mark C. Ledman, IT Audit Manager (Bio)
mark.ledman@duke.edu
919.613.7635

Candice B. Lewis, Principal Auditor (Bio)
candice.lewis@duke.edu
919.613.7677

Kathryn B. "Kate" Manning, Principal Auditor (Bio)
kathryn.manning@duke.edu
919.668.0021

Lisa A. McLamb, Administrative Assistant, Senior (Bio)
lisa.mclamb@duke.edu
919.684.2475

Diane R. Padgett, Senior Privacy Analyst (Bio)
diane.padgett@duke.edu 
919.684.2144

Vanessa L. Peoples, Director of Sponsored Programs Assurance and Research Compliance (SPARC)  (Bio)
vanessa.peoples@duke.edu
919.684.3612

Michael F. Petrichko, Sponsored Programs Assurance Research Compliance (SPARC) Auditor (Bio)
michael.petrichko@duke.edu
919.684.8026

Joanna F. Rojas, Director of University Audit (Bio)
joanna.rojas@duke.edu
919.613.7674 

Kyle F. Smith, Associate Director of Health System Audit (Bio)
kyle.f.smith@duke.edu
919.613.7676

Kenneth W. "Ken" Stern, Associate Director of University Audit (Bio)
ken.stern@duke.edu
919.613.7689

Ian A. Sterrett, Associate Director of Health System IT Clinical Operations (Bio)
ian.sterrett@duke.edu
919.684.8081

Keith E. Stouder, Privacy and IT Risk Officer (Bio)
keith.stouder@duke.edu
919.613.7632

Gloria Taylor-Neal, Executive Assistant and Office Manager (Bio)
gloria.taylor.neal@duke.edu
919.613.7673

Tina M. Watkins, Compliance Services Operations Associate (Bio)
tina.watkins@duke.edu
919.684.4743

Summer L. Webbink, Associate Director of Compliance Services (Bio)
summer.webbink@duke.edu 
919.613.7634 

 

Back to Top