Duke Alert Bar

Staff Directory

Leigh F. Baxter, Director of Health System Audit (Bio)
leigh.baxter@duke.edu
919.613.7637

Cara N. Bonnett, Technology Risk Assurance Manager (Bio)
cara.bonnett@duke.edu
919.613.7688

Stefani R. Buster, Sponsored Programs Assurance Manager (Bio)
stefani.buster@duke.edu
919.684.5109

Edie Chung, Principal Auditor (Bio)
yichun.chung@duke.edu
919.613.7690

William J. "Will" Connelly, Principal Auditor (Bio)
william.connelly@duke.edu
919.613.7672

Sarah M. Cruickshanks, Principal Auditor (Bio)
sarah.cruickshanks@duke.edu
919.613.7647

Jocelyn A. Edge, Principal Auditor (Bio)
jocelyn.edge@duke.edu
919.684.6456

Sequoia D. Garris, Operations Administrator (Bio)
sequoia.garris@duke.edu
919.613.7673

Leigh P. Goller, Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer (Bio)
leigh.goller@duke.edu
919.613.7639 

Neil Holloway, Shared Services Audit Manager (Bio)
neil.holloway@duke.edu
919.613.7642

Emil A. Kamar, Sponsored Programs Assurance Research Compliance (SPARC) Auditor (Bio)
emil.kamar@duke.edu
919.613.7687

Krista T. Kenney, Clinical Research Compliance Assurance Manager (Bio)
krista.kenney@duke.edu
919.684.0643

Melissa C. Kernodle, Principal Auditor (Bio)
melissa.kernodle@duke.edu
919.613.7681

Stoddard B. "Todd" Knowles, Associate Director of Information Privacy (Bio)
stoddard.knowles@duke.edu
919.684.3133

Mark C. Ledman, IT Audit Manager (Bio)
mark.ledman@duke.edu
919.613.7635

Candice B. Lewis, Principal Auditor (Bio)
candice.lewis@duke.edu
919.613.7677

Kathryn B. "Kate" Manning, Principal Auditor (Bio)
kathryn.manning@duke.edu
919.613.7679

Lisa A. McLamb, Executive Assistant (Bio)
lisa.mclamb@duke.edu
919.684.2475

Betty A. Morgan, Sponsored Programs Assurance Research Compliance (SPARC) Auditor (Bio)
betty.morgan@duke.edu
919.684.9781

Diane R. Padgett, Senior Privacy Analyst (Bio)
diane.padgett@duke.edu 
919.684.2144

Vanessa L. Peoples, Director of Sponsored Programs Assurance and Research Compliance (SPARC)  (Bio)
vanessa.peoples@duke.edu
919.684.3612

Joanna F. Rojas, Director of University Audit (Bio)
joanna.rojas@duke.edu
919.613.7674 

Sandra J. Soto, Principal Auditor (Bio)
sandra.soto@duke.edu
919.613.7644

Kenneth W. "Ken" Stern, Associate Director of University Audit (Bio)
ken.stern@duke.edu
919.613.7689

Ian A. Sterrett, Associate Director of Health System IT Clinical Operations (Bio)
ian.sterrett@duke.edu
919.684.8081

Tina M. Watkins, Compliance Services Operations Associate (Bio)
tina.watkins@duke.edu
919.684.4743

Summer L. Webbink, Associate Director of Compliance Services (Bio)
summer.webbink@duke.edu 
919.613.7634 

Shanda L. Wirt, Sponsored Programs Assurance Research Compliance (SPARC) Auditor (Bio)
shanda.wirt@duke.edu
919.684.8026

 

Back to Top