Duke Alert Bar

Staff Directory

Holly B. Benton, Associate Director of Privacy (Bio)
holly.benton@duke.edu
919.684.0497

Michele D. Burgess, Privacy Analyst (Bio)
michele.burgess@duke.edu
919.684.6456

Edie Chung, Principal Auditor (Bio)
yichun.chung@duke.edu
919.613.7690

Elliott Etheridge, Principal Auditor (Bio)
elliott.etheridge@duke.edu
919.613.7642

David J. Falcone, Director of Privacy, Ethics and Compliance / University Compliance Officer (Bio)
david.falcone@duke.edu
919.684.0303

Whitney P. Freeman, Principal Auditor (Bio)
whitney.freeman@duke.edu
919.613.7672

Leigh P. Goller, Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer (Bio)
leigh.goller@duke.edu
919.613.7639 

Teresa I. Hurley, Data Management and Protection Services Audit Manager (Bio)
teresa.hurley@duke.edu
919.613.7677

Olivia M. Johnson, Principal Auditor (Bio)
olivia.m.johnson@duke.edu
919.613.7644

Vivian D. Jordan, Sponsored Programs Assurance (SPA) Principal Auditor (Bio)
vivian.jordan@duke.edu
919.684.5109

Ericka F. Kranitz, Associate Director of Ethics and Compliance Program (ECP) (Bio)
ericka.kranitz@duke.edu
919.613.7687

Lisa A. McLamb, Administrative Assistant, Senior (Bio)
lisa.mclamb@duke.edu
919.684.2475

James B. Merritt, Principal Auditor (Bio)
james.merritt@duke.edu
919.613.7679

Edgar G. Moreno, Principal Auditor (Bio)
edgar.moreno@duke.edu
919.668.0021

Lawrence H. ("Doc") Muhlbaier, Faculty Liaison and HIPAA Compliance (Bio)
lawrence.muhlbaier@duke.edu
919.668.8774

Diane R. Padgett, Senior Privacy Analyst (Bio)
diane.padgett@duke.edu 
919.684.2144

Vanessa L. Peoples, Associate Director of Sponsored Programs Assurance (SPA)  (Bio)
vanessa.peoples@duke.edu
919.684.3612

Michael F. Petrichko, Sponsored Programs Assurance (SPA) Principal Auditor (Bio)
michael.petrichko@duke.edu
919.684.8026

Shital Raja, Revenue Cycle Audit Manager (Bio)
shital.raja@duke.edu
919.613.7647

Derek L. Robinson, Director of Health System Audit (Bio)
derek.robinson@duke.edu
919.613.7637

Joanna F. Rojas, Director of University Audit (Bio)
joanna.rojas@duke.edu
919.613.7674 

Nancy S. Shelton, Sponsored Programs Assurance (SPA) Principal Auditor (Bio)
nancy.shelton@duke.edu
919.684.9781

Sally A. Scherer-Pinsely, Research Compliance Assurance (RCA) Senior Compliance Auditor (Bio)
sally.schererpinsley@duke.edu
919.684.3133

Brittany R. Smith, Principal Auditor (Bio)
brittany.r.smith@duke.edu
919.613.7681

Kyle F. Smith, Associate Director of Health System Audit (Bio)
kyle.f.smith@duke.edu
919.613.7676

Kenneth W. Stern, Associate Director of University Audit (Bio)
ken.stern@duke.edu
919.613.7689

Ian A. Sterrett, Health System IT Audit Manager (Bio)
ian.sterrett@duke.edu
919.684.8081

Keith E. Stouder, IT Risk Officer (Bio)
keith.stouder@duke.edu
919.613-7632

Gloria Taylor-Neal, Executive Assistant and Office Manager (Bio)
gloria.taylor.neal@duke.edu
919.613.7673

Claire N. Thomas, Principal Auditor (Bio)
claire.thomas1@duke.edu
919.613.7635

Tina M. Watkins, Program Coordinator Senior (Bio)
tina.watkins@duke.edu
919.613.7630 

Summer L. Webbink, Sponsored Programs Assurance (SPA) Principal Auditor (Bio)
summer.webbink@duke.edu 
919.613.7634 

Arthur T. Zapke, IV, Principal IT Auditor (Bio)
arthur.zapke@duke.edu
919.613.7688 

 

Back to Top